Term Dates


Term Dates for Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (inset day) to Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Holiday
Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn term (continued)
Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holidays
Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term
Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Holiday
Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Spring Term (continued)
Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holiday
Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term
Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term Holiday
Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Term (continued)
Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 16 July 2021

Summer Holiday
Begins Monday 19 July 2021

 

Staff Training

School will be closed to students on the following days for staff training.

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020