Term Dates & School Day


Please see below the term dates for academic year 2021-22.

 

Autumn Term – Tuesday 7th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Holiday – Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn term (continued) – Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term – Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term Holiday – Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Spring Term (continued) – Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Easter Holiday – Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term – Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Holiday – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Platinum Jubilee holiday 2 June 2022 & Spring Bank Holiday – 3 June 2022

Summer Term (continued) – Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Holiday – Begins Monday 25th July 2022

 

Blue Coat School will be closed to students for Teacher Training on the following days.

Friday 3 September 2021, Monday 6 September 2021, Friday 26th November 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022, Monday 25th July 2022

 

Due to Covid-19 we are currently operating a split-lunch to avoid the mixing of year group bubbles.